Welcome to our Support Center
User management: Off-boarding user
If a partner needs to remove a portal user (e.g. person no longer works for the company), to deactivate one’s access to Partner Portal please submit a new request via the Partner support portal with a request to deactivate the user account.
You will be notified upon successful off-boarding (deactivation) of the user.